The LightWave Team


Corporate

Catherine M. Lord Catherine M. Lord
President & CEO

c.lord@lwtelecom.com


Lisa Trewin Grosset Lisa Trewin Grosset
Vice President of Finance & Administration

l.grosset@lwtelecom.com


Earl Trewin Earl Trewin
Vice President of Operations

e.trewin@lwtelecom.com


Jim Gehringer Jim Gehringer
Vice President of Engineering

j.gehringer@lwtelecom.com



Power Infrastructure

Rocco Gennello Rocco Gennello
Engineer

r.gennello@lwtelecom.com



Operations & Logistics

Basil Costantino Basil Costantino
Project Manager

b.costantino@lwtelecom.com



Engineering Procurement & Materials

Matt Hehl Matt Hehl
Manager

m.hehl@lwtelecom.com



Information Technology

Ed Lord Ed Lord
Manager

e.lord@lwtelecom.com



Field Management

Matt Wagner Matt Wagner
Project Manager

m.wagner@lwtelecom.com


Paul Welker Paul Welker
Project Manager

p.welker@lwtelecom.com


Mike Henshall Mike Henshall
Project Manager

m.henshall@lwtelecom.com


Chip Faust Chip Faust
Project Manager

c.faust@lwtelecom.com


Steve Trewin Steve Trewin
Manager

s.trewin@lwtelecom.com



Finance & Administration

Lee Togno Lee Togno
Administrator

l.togno@lwtelecom.com



Warehouse Shipping & Receiving

Mike Pollack Mike Pollack
Manager

m.pollack@lwtelecom.com


Al Broshchan Al Broshchan
Manager

a.broshchan@lwtelecom.com


Contact Us
856-589-9002

© 2004-2015 LightWave Telecommunications, Inc.